Close Menu

Contact Us

Our mailing address is:

Illinois Institute of Technology
Office of Undergraduate Admission

10 West 33rd Street
Perlstein Hall, Room 101
Chicago, IL 60616

Reach us by phone at 312.567.3025, or, if you are out of state, at 800.448.2329.

If you have any general questions you'd like to send by email, you can reach us at admission@iit.edu. If you are an international student, you can reach us at intl@iit.edu. If you'd like to visit the IIT campus, please have a look at our Visit Us page for more information, or send an email to visit@iit.edu.

Admission Counselors and Staff
Freshman | International | Transfer | Visit

Administration

Michael Gosz

Michael Gosz

Vice President for Enrollment

Toni Riley

Toni Riley

Assistant Vice President of Undergraduate Admission

312.567.5239
triley6@iit.edu

Timothy Lipman

Timothy Lipman

Associate Director of Operations

312.567.6933
tlipman@iit.edu

 

Geoffrey Campbell

Assistant Director of Enrollment Marketing Analytics and Strategies

gcampbell@iit.edu


Freshman Team

John Bird

John Bird

Admission Counselor

312.567.3975
jbird2@iit.edu

Territories: CT, IA, KS, MO, NE, NJ, NY, PA

Illinois: click here

Callie Brown

Callie Brown

Senior Admission Counselor

312.567.3102
cbrown51@iit.edu

Territories: DC, DE, FL, GA, IN, MA, MD, ME, MN, NC, NH, RI, SC, VA, VT

Illinois: click here

Will Kauff

Will Kauff

Senior Admission Counselor

312.567.3157
wkauff@iit.edu

Territories: AK, AZ, CA, HI, ID, MT, ND, NM, NV, OR, SD, UT, WA, WY

Natalie Polacek

Natalie Polacek

Senior Admission Counselor

312.567.3015
npolacek@iit.edu

Territories: Chicago Public and Charter Schools

Illinois: click here

Natalie Polacek

Markie Rhodes

Admission Counselor

312.567.6979
mrhodes1@iit.edu

Territories: Chicago Private Schools, Chicago Western Suburbs, DuPage County, IMSA, AL, AR, LA, MI, MS, OK, TN, WI, TX

Illinois: click here

Samantha Sleva

Samantha Sleva

Associate Director of Undergraduate Admission

312.567.3140
ssleva@iit.edu

Territories: CO, KY, OH, WV

Illinois: click here

Gavin Waits

Gavin Waits

Assistant Director of Campus Visits and Events

312.567.3193
gwaits@iit.edu

Illinois: click here


International Team

Samantha de Leon

Samantha de Leon

Associate Director of International Enrollment

312.567.6942
sdeleon2@iit.edu

Amy Ionescu

Amy Ionescu

International Admission Counselor

312.567.6935
aionescu@iit.edu

Territories: Asia (excluding China), Europe, India, Middle East, U.S. Territories, Domestic students living outside the U.S.

Abbie Ray

Abbie Ray

Senior International Admission Counselor

312.567.5233
aray9@iit.edu

Territories: Africa, Australia, Caribbean, Central America, China, North America, Oceania, South America, Visiting and Exchange Students


Transfer Team

Breigha Adeyemo

Breigha Adeyemo

Transfer Admission Counselor

312.567.3027
badeyemo@iit.edu

Schools include: Harold Washington College, Heartland Community College, Joliet Junior College, Kankakee Community College, Kennedy-King College, Malcolm X College, Moraine Valley Community College, Morton College, Olive-Harvey College, Parkland College, Prairie State College, Richard J. Daley College, South Suburban College

Jose Alvarado

Jose Alvarado

Transfer Admission Counselor

312.567.6941
jalvarado@iit.edu

Schools include: College of Dupage, College of Lake County, Elgin Community College, Harper College, Harry S. Truman College, Kishwaukee College, McHenry County College, Oakton Community College, Rock Valley College, Sauk Valley Community College, Triton College, Waubonsee Community College, Wilbur Wright College

Cheryl Turisse

Cheryl Turrise

Assistant Director of Transfer Admission

312.567.5885
cturrise@iit.edu

Schools include: all other IL schools and any out of state schools


Visit Team

Margarita Fraga

Margarita Fraga

Visit and Program Coordinator

312.567.5191
fragam@iit.edu

Gavin Waits

Gavin Waits

Assistant Director of Campus Visits and Events

312.567.3193
gwaits@iit.edu