Close Menu

Contact Us

Our mailing address is:

Illinois Institute of Technology
Office of Undergraduate Admission

10 West 33rd Street
Perlstein Hall, Room 101
Chicago, IL 60616

Reach us by phone at 312.567.3025, or, if you are out of state, at 800.448.2329.

If you have any general questions you'd like to send by email, you can reach us at admission@iit.edu. If you are an international student, you can reach us at intl@iit.edu. If you'd like to visit the IIT campus, please have a look at our Visit Us page for more information, or send an email to visit@iit.edu.

Admission Counselors and Staff

Michael Gosz

Vice Provost for Admissions and Financial Aid

Caryn Schnierle

Associate Vice Provost for Enrollment

Al Nunez

Director

312.567.3154
nunez@iit.edu

Territory: HI

Faye Herzog

Associate Director

312.567.5722
fherzog@iit.edu

Sherry Bucaro

Senior Transfer Admission Counselor

312.567.3027
sbucaro@iit.edu

Jody Buck

Admission Counselor

312.567.3193
jbuck2@iit.edu

Territories: IA, IL #2, #5, # 6, #7 (see map), KS, MN, MO, OK, NY, NJ, South of 35th, Oh, Ky, Wv, In

Rebecca Foley

Admission Counselor

312.567.6979
rfoley2@iit.edu

Territories: CT, DC, DE, IL #08, #09, #10 #11 (see map), MA, MD, ME, MI, NC, NH, PA, RI, VA, VT, WI, Al, FL, GA, LA, MS, SC, TN, North of 35

Margarita Fraga

Visit and Program Coordinator

312.567.5191
fragam@iit.edu

Timothy Lipman

Event Coordinator

312.567.6933
tlipman@iit.edu

Amy Martin

Assistant Director of International Admission

312.567.6935
amarti18@iit.edu

Shari Meggs

International Transfer Counselor

312.567.6941
smeggs@iit.edu

Samantha Sleva

Admission Counselor

312.567.3140
ssleva@iit.edu

Territories: AZ, CA, CO, IL #12 (see map), NM, NV, UT

Bryan Woods

Assistant Director of Operations and Communications

312.567.6940
bwoods5@iit.edu

Territories: AK, AR, ID, Northern Indiana, IL #03, #04, #13 (see map), MT, ND, NE, OR, SD, TX, WA