Close Menu

Contact Us

Our mailing address is:

Illinois Institute of Technology
Office of Undergraduate Admission

10 West 33rd Street
Perlstein Hall, Room 101
Chicago, IL 60616

Reach us by phone at 312.567.3025, or, if you are out of state, at 800.448.2329.

If you have any general questions you'd like to send by email, you can reach us at admission@iit.edu. If you are an international student, you can reach us at intl@iit.edu. If you'd like to visit the IIT campus, please have a look at our Visit Us page for more information, or send an email to visit@iit.edu.

Admission Counselors and Staff
Freshman | International | Transfer | Visit

Administration

Michael Gosz

Vice Provost for Admissions and Financial Aid

Caryn Schnierle

Associate Vice Provost for Enrollment

Toni Riley

Toni Riley

Director of Undergraduate Admission

312.567.5239
triley6@iit.edu

Freshman Team

Faye Herzog

Associate Director

312.567.5722
fherzog@iit.edu

Territories: HI, MN, NY

Jody Buck

Admission Counselor

312.567.3193
jbuck2@iit.edu

Territories: IA, ID, KS, MO, MT, ND, NE, OR, SD, WA, WY

Illinois: click here

Rebecca Foley

Admission Counselor

312.567.6979
rfoley2@iit.edu

Territories: CT, DC, DE, MA, MD, ME, MI, NC, NH, NJ, PA, RI, VA, VT, WI

Illinois: click here

Andrew

Andrew Mack

Assistant Director

312.567.3975
amack1@iit.edu

Territories: CO, FL, LA, TN, UT

Illinois: click here

Natalie

Natalie Polacek

Admission Counselor

312.567.3015
npolacek@iit.edu

Territories: AL, GA, MS, SC

Illinois: click here

Samantha Sleva

Admission Counselor

312.567.3140
ssleva@iit.edu

Territories: AZ, CA, NM, NV, OH, WV

Illinois: click here

Bryan Woods

Assistant Director of Operations and Communications

312.567.6940
bwoods5@iit.edu

Territories: AK, AR, IN, KY, OK, TX

Illinois Math and Science Academy

International Team

Amy Martin

Assistant Director of International Admission

312.567.6935
amarti18@iit.edu

Territories: Europe, Middle East. Visiting and Exchange Students

Shari Meggs

International Admission Counselor

312.567.6941
smeggs@iit.edu

Territories: Asia (excluding China), Caribbean, Central America

Abbie Ray

International Admission Counselor

312.567.5233
aray9@iit.edu

Territories: Africa, Australia and Oceania, China, North America, South America

Transfer Team

Sherry Bucaro

Senior Transfer Admission Counselor

312.567.3027
sbucaro@iit.edu

Will Kauff

Transfer Admission Counselor

312.567.3157
wkauff@iit.edu

Visit Team

Margarita Fraga

Visit and Program Coordinator

312.567.5191
fragam@iit.edu

Timothy Lipman

Event Coordinator

312.567.6933
tlipman@iit.edu