Close Menu

Contact Us

Our mailing address is:

Illinois Institute of Technology
Office of Undergraduate Admission

10 West 33rd Street
Perlstein Hall, Room 101
Chicago, IL 60616

Reach us by phone at 312.567.3025, or, if you are out of state, at 800.448.2329.

If you have any general questions you'd like to send by email, you can reach us at admission@iit.edu. If you are an international student, you can reach us at intl@iit.edu. If you'd like to visit the IIT campus, please have a look at our Visit Us page for more information, or send an email to visit@iit.edu.

Admission Counselors and Staff
Freshman | International | Transfer | Visit

Administration

Michael Gosz

Michael Gosz

Vice President for Admissions and Financial Aid

Caryn Schnierle

Caryn Schnierle

Associate Vice President for Enrollment

Toni Riley

Toni Riley

Director of Undergraduate Admission

312.567.5239
triley6@iit.edu

Freshman Team

John Bird

John Bird

Admission Counselor

312.567.3975
jbird2@iit.edu

Territories: CT, KS, MO, NJ, NY, PA

Illinois: click here

Callie Brown

Callie Brown

Admission Counselor

312.567.3102
cbrown51@iit.edu

Territories: DC, DE, MA, MD, ME, MN, NC, NH, RI, VA, VT, WI

Illinois: click here

Jody Buck

Jody Buck

Admission Counselor

312.567.3193
jbuck2@iit.edu

Territories: HI, ID, MT, ND, OR, SD, WA, WY

Illinois: click here

Emily Guzman

Emily Guzman

Admission Counselor

312.567.6979
eguzman6@iit.edu

Territories: AK, AL, AZ, LA, MI, MS, NM, NV, OK, SC, UT

Illinois: click here

Will Kauff

Will Kauff

Admission Counselor

312.567.3157
wkauff@iit.edu

Territories: CO, FL, GA, IA, IN, NE, TN, TX

Illinois: click here

Natalie Polacek

Natalie Polacek

Admission Counselor

312.567.3015
npolacek@iit.edu

Territories: Chicago Public and Charter Schools

Illinois: click here

Samantha Sleva

Samantha Sleva

Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admission

312.567.3140
ssleva@iit.edu

Territories: AR, CA, KY, OH, WV

International Team

Amy Ionescu

Amy Ionescu

Assistant Director of International Admission

312.567.6935
aionescu@iit.edu

Territories: Europe, Visiting and Exchange Students

Shari Meggs

Shari Meggs

International Admission Counselor

312.567.6941
smeggs@iit.edu

Territories: Asia (excluding China), Caribbean, Central America, U.S. Territories, Domestic students living outside the U.S.

Abbie Ray

Abbie Ray

International Admission Counselor

312.567.5233
aray9@iit.edu

Territories: Africa, Australia, China, Middle East, North America, Oceania, South America

Transfer Team

Sherry Bucaro

Sherry Bucaro

Assistant Director of Transfer Admission

312.567.3027
sbucaro@iit.edu

Cheryl Turisse

Cheryl Turrise

Transfer Admission Counselor

312.567.5885
cturrise@iit.edu

Visit Team

Margarita Fraga

Margarita Fraga

Visit and Program Coordinator

312.567.5191
fragam@iit.edu

Timothy Lipman

Timothy Lipman

Visit and Events Manager

312.567.6933
tlipman@iit.edu